Members Directory | Contact Us | Home

Houston Police Retired Officers Association

HPROA Board of Directors

President HPROA
PAC Chairman
Bob Barnard
Bob Barnard.jpg
Executive Director
Business Manager
Anthony Kivela

First Vice President
Matthew Potell

Second Vice President
M.D. Beale

E.P. Aldridge

Board Secretary
Sue Gaines

Director, Position 1
Steve Toth

Director, Position 2
Fred Walschburger
Board Fred Walschburger.jpg

Director, Position 3
Bruce Evans


Director, Position 4
Jim St John

Director Position 5
Shelly Scheibe
Shelly Scheibe.jpg

Director Position 6
Retired Badge Chairman
Nelson Zoch

Position 7
Henry Chavez

HPROA Past President
Steve Rayne
Printer Friendly Format Printer Friendly Format    Send to a Friend Send to a Friend

 © 2020, Houston Police Retired Officers Association. All rights reserved.