Members Directory | Contact Us | Home

Houston Police Retired Officers Association

HPROA Houston Office
P.O. Box 130787
Houston, Texas
Local: 713-802-2967
Toll Free: 1-866-856-7252
Fax: 713-802-2967 Fax
Toll Free Fax: 1-866-856--7252
                     HPROA Board of Directors:

President HPROA
& PAC Chairman
 Bob Barnard
Executive Director 
Business Manager 
Anthony Kivela 

First Vice President
 Matthew Potell

Second Vice President
M.D. Beale

E.P. Aldridge 

Director, Position 1
Steve Toth

Director, Position 3, 
Jim Ashby jima.jpg

Board Secretary
Sue Gaines

Director, Position 2
Fred Walschburger
Board Fred Walschburger.jpg

Director, Position 4
 Jim St. John

Director Position 5 

Shelly Scheibe.jpg

Position 6 
Retired Badge Chairman
 Nelson Zoch 

Position 7
Roy McDonald

HPROA Past President 
 Steve Rayne

       Entertainment Chairman
Rosalie Potell

Office Secretary
Cathy Buckles

       Sergeant at Arms                                                                              Parliamentarian
           Robert Crane                                                                                         Bill Elkin

 Robert Crane.jpg                                                  Bill Elkin.jpg

      HPROA Chaplain
Monty Montgomery
Monty 1.jpg



Printer Friendly Format Printer Friendly Format    Send to a Friend Send to a Friend

 © 2020, Houston Police Retired Officers Association. All rights reserved.